Activity Detail
Help for this page
The last day for Internet Registration was December 14, 2018.

Low impact aerobics.
Bring your own towel, stick, and weights.

Top left corner
Adult Fitness
Top right corner
Price Free
Meeting dates Each Monday, Wednesday and Friday from Wednesday, January 2, 2019 to Friday, December 27, 2019
and the following dates:
Wed, January 3, 2018
Fri, January 5, 2018
Mon, January 8, 2018
Wed, January 10, 2018
Fri, January 12, 2018
Wed, January 17, 2018
Fri, January 19, 2018
Mon, January 22, 2018
Wed, January 24, 2018
Fri, January 26, 2018
Mon, January 29, 2018
Wed, January 31, 2018
Fri, February 2, 2018
Mon, February 5, 2018
Wed, February 7, 2018
Fri, February 9, 2018
Mon, February 12, 2018
Wed, February 14, 2018
Fri, February 16, 2018
Wed, February 21, 2018
Fri, February 23, 2018
Mon, February 26, 2018
Wed, February 28, 2018
Fri, March 2, 2018
Mon, March 5, 2018
Wed, March 7, 2018
Fri, March 9, 2018
Mon, March 12, 2018
Wed, March 14, 2018
Fri, March 16, 2018
Mon, March 19, 2018
Wed, March 21, 2018
Fri, March 23, 2018
Wed, March 28, 2018
Mon, April 2, 2018
Wed, April 4, 2018
Fri, April 6, 2018
Mon, April 9, 2018
Wed, April 11, 2018
Fri, April 13, 2018
Mon, April 16, 2018
Wed, April 18, 2018
Fri, April 20, 2018
Mon, April 23, 2018
Wed, April 25, 2018
Fri, April 27, 2018
Mon, April 30, 2018
Wed, May 2, 2018
Fri, May 4, 2018
Mon, May 7, 2018
Wed, May 9, 2018
Fri, May 11, 2018
Mon, May 14, 2018
Wed, May 16, 2018
Fri, May 18, 2018
Mon, May 21, 2018
Wed, May 23, 2018
Fri, May 25, 2018
Wed, May 30, 2018
Fri, June 1, 2018
Mon, June 4, 2018
Wed, June 6, 2018
Fri, June 8, 2018
Wed, June 13, 2018
Fri, June 15, 2018
Mon, June 18, 2018
Wed, June 20, 2018
Fri, June 22, 2018
Mon, June 25, 2018
Wed, June 27, 2018
Fri, June 29, 2018
Mon, July 2, 2018
Fri, July 6, 2018
Mon, July 9, 2018
Wed, July 11, 2018
Fri, July 13, 2018
Mon, July 16, 2018
Wed, July 18, 2018
Fri, July 20, 2018
Mon, July 23, 2018
Wed, July 25, 2018
Fri, July 27, 2018
Mon, July 30, 2018
Wed, August 1, 2018
Fri, August 3, 2018
Mon, August 6, 2018
Wed, August 8, 2018
Fri, August 10, 2018
Mon, August 13, 2018
Wed, August 15, 2018
Mon, August 20, 2018
Wed, August 22, 2018
Fri, August 24, 2018
Mon, August 27, 2018
Wed, August 29, 2018
Fri, August 31, 2018
Wed, September 5, 2018
Fri, September 7, 2018
Mon, September 10, 2018
Wed, September 12, 2018
Fri, September 14, 2018
Mon, September 17, 2018
Wed, September 19, 2018
Fri, September 21, 2018
Mon, September 24, 2018
Wed, September 26, 2018
Fri, September 28, 2018
Mon, October 1, 2018
Wed, October 3, 2018
Fri, October 5, 2018
Mon, October 8, 2018
Wed, October 10, 2018
Fri, October 12, 2018
Mon, October 15, 2018
Wed, October 17, 2018
Fri, October 19, 2018
Mon, October 22, 2018
Wed, October 24, 2018
Fri, October 26, 2018
Mon, October 29, 2018
Wed, October 31, 2018
Fri, November 2, 2018
Mon, November 5, 2018
Wed, November 7, 2018
Fri, November 9, 2018
Wed, November 14, 2018
Fri, November 16, 2018
Mon, November 19, 2018
Wed, November 21, 2018
Fri, November 23, 2018
Mon, November 26, 2018
Wed, November 28, 2018
Fri, November 30, 2018
Mon, December 3, 2018
Wed, December 5, 2018
Fri, December 7, 2018
Mon, December 10, 2018
Wed, December 12, 2018
Fri, December 14, 2018
Mon, December 17, 2018
Wed, December 19, 2018
Fri, December 21, 2018
Mon, December 24, 2018
Wed, December 26, 2018
Fri, December 28, 2018
Mon, February 18, 2019
Fri, April 19, 2019
Mon, May 27, 2019
Fri, August 16, 2019
Mon, September 2, 2019
Mon, November 11, 2019
Wed, December 25, 2019.
This activity has already started, but registrations are still being accepted.
Meeting times 9 to 10am
Category Fitness
Activity # 4FT58.360
Registration opens Standard registration - Jan 1, 2018
By Internet - Dec 10, 2018 9:00 AM
Last day for Internet registration - Dec 14, 2018
Status 95 Openings, Four Enrolled
Ages 18 and up
Gender Coed
Location Waianae DP MP Room
Waianae District Park
Instructor . DPR Staff
Supervisor LeeAnn Hanabusa
Sessions 299
Season Annual 2019

Privacy Policy